Courthogday

Hedgehogday

Objectionhogday

Harassmenthogday

The alarm went off. It was 6am. It was Courthogday.

I got up. I felt Great, but Unwashed. I got a shower.  Nothing changed.

I had borrowed some petrol money the day before and off I went in my daughters Punto, heading for Leeds Magistrates, because today I was to be tried for the heinous crime of…………. wait for it……………………….sending some emails!…………

Meanwhile Wannabe QC, Barrister Hugh Barton will have no doubt flashed the American Express at the Great Unwashed bloke at the petrol station and cruised down to Leeds in his Bentley, or he may have left that in the garage and took one of the BMW’s instead……….because the Mercedes and the Audi were being serviced…… the helicopter was being repaired and he’d lent the Cessna to the Chief constable.

I arrived at Leeds Magistrates an hour or so late. As I was approaching the court room where the trial was to be held, I was thinking to myself that Concorde memorabilia must be increasing in value,  when the first thing I noticed was a huge appendage protruding out of the top of a dark suite. As I got closer I realised it was the plain clothed Robot cop, super conk who had arrested, and then questioned me about the mountainously serious crime of ‘telling someone what I thought about them’. Or Harassment, as some dopey brain dead backward bastard at the CPS seemed to think.

Super nose had a ribbon band around his neck with his gang logo, Police, printed on it every few centimetres. He was letting everyone around know that he is part of the biggest and most violent armed gang in the country, and of course that he can do WTF he wanted.  At the end of this ribbon was some kind of card with his picture and details on, so that he doesn’t forget who he is and how to get home. Just as I was analysing him, he was told to go … he was not needed…. I thought to myself….. why TF is he here then? ….to be nosey?…..to stick his nose in where it is snot wanted?……to sniff around?  As super nose turned to leave, the person at the side of him had to duck……….That hooter needs to carry a hazard warning.

No doubt Super Conk will now put in a compensation claim for going somewhere he didn’t have to go.

After a tense nervous wait (yeah right) I was called into the court room………..  a complete waste of taxpayers’ money was about to begin………….

………….it began.

I was asked for my plea. I answered ‘Not Guilty’ your worshit.

I chose not to give evidence in my defence. I chose to watch, wait, take notes, and leave it for the CPS to prove their case. After all this case had passed the CPS Threshold test.

In stepped the first witness…. it was the little rat who stole my money……. BHB………. My first thought was ……..wanker………. He waddled towards the dock; I kept my beady eye on the vertically challenged little shrimp all the way……..He had on an expensive suite, I had on my tee- shirt and jeans which probably cost the equivalent of one of BHB’s socks. He entered the dock like he owned the place, (Probably does) picked up the nearest book and uttered the words ‘ I promise to tell lies, the whole lie and nothing but lies, so help me, Im a dog………..or words to that effect. He was offered a chair…… to stand on, so he could be seen. He chose to sit down, his feet barely touched the floor.

My solicitor (Joseph a very sharp and clever man) began to question BHB. The bullshit which came out of BHB’s  gob was instantaneous. Verbal diarrhoea was everywhere.  

He began his ‘evidence’ by referring to events which he had not mentioned in his statement. In fact, whilst taking detailed notes, I lost track of the amount of instances in which he referred to events he had not mentioned in his statement. The most appalling thing he did was bring his children into this…. he mentioned his children’s fear…..and how he had had to warn them… FFS, I had only sent a few emails. To infer that his children are afraid of me is wrong, very wrong. After constantly mentioning instances which were not in his (BHB’s) statement, I was asked by my solicitor if I wanted him to ask BHB any questions.

I declined to ask the tiny little insignificant short arse any questions………………… I was happy to observe the little shit whilst thinking to myself….why?………why are you doing this? …..

So off he waddled to be replaced by another witness.

In came the second witness…… non other than…….. what’s his name…….. the guy who answers the phone ………… anyway,  this phone answerer bloke spouted virtually word for word, the same kind of BS that BHB had spouted………… a fuckin totally pointless witness who, in reality, must have seen an opportunity for a day out……… in one of BHB’s motors…….I think his name was Dave. After he had finished talking crap he left the room, probably to go and hold BHB’s hand or clean his car.

The trial was now over, and from my arrest up until that point I had said very little. Virtually nothing………  To put events into context, I had been ripped off, delayed, lied to, ridiculed, arrested remanded into custody and I was now in court as the accused…. all I had done is stood up for myself, that’s it……i had taken exception to being ripped off…….. it appears that if you stand up to certain people, you will bear the wrath of the justice system……….. a justice system which is a weapon of the elite……. Ask Brian Pead…… and an alarming number of others.

Judge Thingy left the room to consider his verdict…. there was only one verdict he could pass, and that verdict was not guilty…………………..wasn’t there….?

To my absolute surprise, as I thought I would have to appeal to a real court, I was found not guilty. That must be very rare! Judge Thingy, remarked that the CPS had failed to prove their case…….So WTF is the point of the CPS threshold test then……..? This prosecution was nothing other than malicious………..  should never have taken place…………….and in my view, is linked to my objection (which will be renewed annually) to the three Police stooges, based at Lincoln House Chambers  Manchester, working on behalf of the public…………………………………..

Peace & Love.

Next.  Compensationhogday

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

