The Hypocritical QC

I just thought I’d say that I don’t have any real interest in Politics, Politics is corrupt and most of the people involved in it are there only for personal gain.  Even those Politicians who strive to create jobs only do so because it benefits them. They cream off a small percentage of every wage so they can live the comfortable life, off the backs of others.

I did take a little interest in the spat between Lard Rennard and Alistair Webster QC, solely because Alistair Webster QC had ripped me off and turned a blind eye to my evidence that Greater Manchester Police had perverted the course of Justice.  I thought that Lard Rennard had done nothing in comparison to what Wibbly Wobbly Webster and his boys had done…

As I don’t really care for all that pompous ‘Lord’ ‘Baron’ titled crap, I will refer to Lard Rennard with the more suitable and jovial moniker of, Fat Chris.

Now, I don’t really care what Fat Chris has or hasn’t done, but I found it hypocritical that Alistair Webster QC should require someone to apologise for their alleged behaviour when he himself has done something far more serious.

From what I can gather, by reading various articles, Fat Chris went around pinching women’s arses, ogling them, wolf whistling, slavering at the sight of a cleavage and farting. I suppose by looking at him you can see why he is not attractive to either of the sexes and so he may have become a tad sexually frustrated. It seems to me as though he was a general annoyance to a few women. He must have also become an embarrassment his party, the insignificant Tory boot licking, Lib Dem’s………..

So then, Into the ring stepped the formidable Alistair Webster QC, another Lib Dem heavyweight, although not as heavy, to sort Fat Chris out. Alistair Webster QC didn’t pull any punches and he investigated Fat Chris’s behaviour, an investigation which probably involved him just asking a few women if Fat Chris had pinched their arse, and then he was off for a spot of champagne lunch. After his investigation Alistair seems to have come to the conclusion that Fat Chris is a bit of a nuisance and he has pissed a few women off, but he cannot prove this. So, in reality there is no case to answer.

Yet…….. Alistair Webster gets all Wibbly Wobbly and cheekily recommends that Fat Chris apologises for the baseless accusations made against him, accusations which amount to nothing. Fat Chris quite rightly refused to apologise. He was suspended from the Lib Dems. ……not by a rope I might add………..Well now he’s back….. from outta space…. he just walked in to see that sad look upon Alistair Webster’s face……………….. …..Alistair should have changed that stupid lock………….. he should have made Chris leave his key……….. if he’d have known for just one second he’d be back to bother the QC………he has survived, Fat Chris has survived…………as long as he knows how to leer, he knows he’ll stay alive…………………..

The Lib Dem’s have taken Fat Chris back because they were shit scared of being sued by him. It’s the evidence thing you see, you cannot discipline someone for something for which you have no evidence……………………..

Fat Chris should contact me and I will provide him with recorded evidence, not alleged, of how Alistair Webster QC, turned a blind eye to indisputable evidence that GMP had perverted the course of justice. I will tell him how I was charged £480 for the privilege of being lied to by wannabe QC Barrister Hugh Barton. I’ll tell him about how, when I complained to Alistair and his mate Guy, I was blatantly ridiculed. Maybe Fat Chris could turn the tables and have Alistair suspended………..or even in suspenders………… well ya neva know………i have read a few stories about these types.

The thing is, I did not employ a solicitor when I complained to Lincoln House Chambers and so Alistair and his mate Guy responded to my complaint in a way they would never have done if I had been represented; the same goes for wannabe QC Barrister Hugh Barton. They never expected their piss taking responses to my complaints to be seen by anyone else other than me…they were wrong………..watch this space!

What Fat Chris has or has not done pales into insignificance (Like the Lib Dem’s) when compared to what Lincoln House Chambers have done. Alistair’s LHC’s have been very naughty indeed. They have allowed GMP to escape accountability and shafted me for £480…..In my book that is far worse than  Fat Chris’s alleged misdemeanors………. got that Alistair?……………Comprende Webby?…………..Capiche? ……………..Percipio Persepi Perseptum?

So there you go…… I got the urge to say it……….. so I said it………. I will carry on saying it……. and I’m Utrinque Paratus…………….

 

Peace & Love

Leave a Reply

